Calls for Submission

SAW Video Annual Member Screening

RESOLUTION 2020 | New Works By SAW Video Members

Friday January 17th, 2020 | Arts Court Theatre | 2 Daly Avenue, Ottawa, ON
7:00pm – Doors, 7:30pm – Screening, 8:30pm – Q+A, 9:00pm – 10:00pm – Reception

NEW works by Anna Eyler and Nicolas Lapointe, Matthieu Hallé, Tim I. Smith, Edgar Rene Hernandez, Nicole Bedford, Carol Howard Donati, Conrad Osei-Bonsu, Penny McCann and Travis Boisvenue.

SAW Video Media Art Centre is proud to present its annual RESOLUTION screening, on Friday January 17th, 2020 at 7pm. Featuring a selection of videos produced by our members in 2019. This year’s line-up of works showcases the broad scope of artistic practices in which our members are engaged. Artists will be in attendance to participate in a brief Q&A with the audience following the screening.
The event is pay what you can (suggested $5 donation), all ages and open to the public. A cash bar will be available during the reception following the screening.

For tickets:


Share on Facebook

Share on TwitterTweet on Twitter!